Advokat v Europe Law company Wills, Probate and Estate Litigation abroad
Genealogical search for heirs
Road Traffic Accident Compensation in Europe
Compensation for Fatal Accidents and Occupational Injuries
International arbitration
Search heirs

Example Ivanov

As of today, more than 1,000 clients have completed litigation

Our company provides legal support in the European Union, USA, Canada.

We do not take prepayments, we provide all the necessary legal support.

About us

Law company Advokat v Europe

Founded in 2009, Advokat v Europe Ltd. is a law firm of over 200 lawyers and associates in 37 countries in Europe, 50 States of America, Canada, and Israel committed to providing high-quality legal advice and service to clients.

International legal assistance in the areas of:

  • Wills, Probate and Estate Litigation abroad;
  • Genealogical Search for Heirs;
  • Road Traffic Accident Compensation;
  • Compensation for Occupational Injuries;
  • Settlement of Disputes in International Commercial Arbitration;
  • Compensation for Family of Road Accident Victim;
  • Compensation for Pain and Loss of Earnings
  • Cancellation of Deportation;
  • Collector Services Abroad;
  • Litigation support of individuals and legal entities abroad.

Our legal team can assist you in defense of your rights and interests at the courts of Europe, the USA, and Canada. Each of our lawyers has many years of experience to provide every client with distinct advantages throughout the legal process. Our outstanding feature is an individual approach applied to each and every Client.  We are looking for a variety of information during a case evaluation and define the strategy that will be employed in pursuing objectives.  The major areas of our legal practice are compensation for injuries or death on the territory of the European Union, settlement of disputes in international commercial arbitration, estate litigation abroad, genealogical search for heirs, and cancellation of deportation.

Our services

We provide legal assistance to individuals and legal entities in Europe, Canada and the USA.

Wills, Probate and Estate Litigation abroad

We have vast experience in the search and establishment of the abandoned property on the territory of the European Union, the USA, Canada, and Israel.

Road Traffic Accident Compensation in Europe

Our accident lawyer in Europe will help you with all the necessary documents, represent your interests in court, and will help you to receive compensation from the foreign insurance company.

Fatal Accident Compensation in Europe

Insurance compensation in Europe makes it possible to claim compensation for the death of a family member in respect of a fatal road accident.

Compensation for Occupational Injuries and Diseases in Europe

Lawyers of the firm Lawyer in Europe will help you to receive compensation from the insurance company for occupational injuries and diseases.

International arbitration

Enterprises are constantly increasing their foreign economic turnover, entering new sales markets, looking for new counterparties abroad. If counterparties behave illegally, our lawyers in Europe come to the rescue.

Genealogical search for heirs

Our law firm has been helping others locate next of kin and tracing missing or unknown heirs for over 9 years.

Corporate disputes abroad

The confidence between directors and investors is important to the prosperity of business abroad, regardless of the country in which the company is set up. If this cooperation is broken, then a corporate dispute between directors and investors could have a negative impact on the potential income of the company.

Debt collection services abroad

Unpaid bills can lead to difficult financial situation for any business. Collecting money from debtor indebtedness can be very difficult, especially if you have long-term business relationships with foreign counterparty.

Protecting your copyright worldwide

International copyright law allows web developers, musicians, artists, writers, photographers, and others to protect the uniqueness of their work. As well as any financial income these works may bring.

Our offices

Free call

Ukraine: +380637527444

Russia: +79637502075

Belarus: +375298809900

Moldova: +37379444462

Kazakhstan: WhatsAp, Telegram, Viber +380974820448

Poland: +48601167770

The Czech Republic: +420778401653

Italy: +393290496543

We will answer all legal questions that concern you as soon as possible.

No Cost Consultation

I was at work abroad and did not leave 1 day in reserve to cross the border. Therefore, when I tried to cross the border between Poland and Ukraine, I received deportation for 6 months. I was very upset and did not know what to do. That`s why I began to surf the Internet for tips. I have found the law firm Advokat v Europe.  I reviewed their pieces of advice on the video and decided to ask them for assistance. I believe that cooperation with Advokat v Europe was the right decision. The guys helped to arrange everything, so I didn’t have to gather all the documents on my own. Well done!  Guys can help with deportations!

  • Zoriana

I wanted to go abroad to work. But I received deportation due to an invalid invitation for work. I received deportation for 1 year and did not know what to do. But I found your site on the Internet and decided to apply for the cancellation of deportation. I hesitated for a long time, not really knowing whether it is possible to cancel the deportation. But, as there were no other options, it was necessary to do something. After all, I decided to use the legal services of the guys from Advokat v Europe. In one month they canceled my deportation. After the cancellation of deportation, I had a fear to cross the border. But everything was ok, and there were no problems. I am very grateful for the help!

  • Petro

I expired the days of legal stay in Poland.  Advokat v Europe quickly and efficiently helped to cancel the deportation. I will contact this law company for legal advice in the future.

  • Alexander

After my mother passed away in an accident in Poland, we did not have costs to pay even for the body repatriation to Ukraine. Lawyers from Advokat v Europe paid the invoice for repatriation services and then helped us get compensation for the whole family from the insurance company. After the death of my mother, those funds greatly helped the whole family. Throughout the process, a psychotherapist and legal consultants worked with us. Thanks to the entire team of Advokat v Europe for assistance in such a difficult moment.

  • Ivan

My life tragically changed after the death of my husband. The heart can withstand everything, but burying a beloved man is a great sorrow for every woman. I am very grateful to the lawyers of Advokat v Europe that they financially supported our family after such a tragedy and proved that my husband was not blamed for that terrible accident. Lawyers talked with agents of the insurance company for a very long time. Now I am calm that our children will not live without financial support because the insurance company paid compensation. They also got compensation from the insurance company to buy a monument. Thank you again.

  • Galina

Great grief came to our family on January 16 - my own sister Svetlana passed away in the road traffic accident. In that terrible period after the tragedy, the lawyers from Advokat v Europe legally supported us, helped to organize the body repatriation to Ukraine and worked with paperwork for compensation. The professional psychotherapist from the company also worked with us. We recommend cooperation with this law firm and thank you.

  • Katia

We received compensation for the death of my spouse after the car accident in Poland. We found the company by chance on the Internet when we searched for information about the body repatriation from Poland to Ukraine. The director offered to pay us the repatriation services, and then receive that amount as compensation from the insurance company. For us it was really a salvation, because we did not have such funds at that time. Thanks for the quick help and legal support!

  • Elena
Zoriana
Petro
Alexander
Ivan
Galina
Katia
Elena
Counter Icon
1000 +

Won cases

Counter Icon
50 +

Lawyers

Counter Icon
1000 +

Grateful customers

Counter Icon
40 +

Countries

New Articles

Useful information

Адвокат в Европе Юридическая компания Получение наследства за границей США, Канада, Европа
Генеалогический поиск наследников
Выплаты участникам ДТП в Европе
Выплаты за смерть и травмы в Европе
Урегулирование хозяйственных споров в Европе
Поиск наследства

Введите фамилию латинскими буквами.
Пример Ivanov

По состоянию на сегодняшний день закончили дела более чем для 1000 клиентов

Наша компания оказывает юридическую поддержку на рынке Европейского союза, США, Канады.

Мы не берем предоплат, предоставляем всю необходимую юридическую поддержку.

О нас

Юридическая компания «Адвокат в Европе»

Наша фирма «Адвокат в Европе» работает на рынке с 2009 года. За этот период мы расширили штаб наших сотрудников и партнеров почти до 200 человек, в 21 стране Европы, 50 штатах Америки, Канады и Израиля у нас есть адвокаты и нам доверяют.

Международная юридическая помощь в сферах:

  • получение наследства из-за рубежа;
  • генеалогический поиск наследников в странах ЕС;
  • выплаты участникам ДТП;
  • страховые выплаты при травмах на производстве;
  • урегулирование хозяйственных споров в Европе;
  • выплаты семьям в случае смерти за рубежом;
  • иски, вытекающие из причинения вреда здоровью, имуществу;
  • отмена депортации;
  • взыскания сумм долга за рубежом;
  • представление интересов физических и юридических лиц в судах иностранных государств.

Оказываем юридическую поддержку физическим и юридическим лицам на рынке Европейского союза, США, Канады. Наши адвокаты имеют многолетний опыт в ведении административных дел финансового возмещения. Это коллекторы высокого уровня в Европе. К каждому делу подходят индивидуально. Будьте уверены что и Ваше дело будет наилучшим образом оценено и проанализировано на коллегии адвокатов нашей фирмы. Главный профиль нашей деятельности это: страховые возмещение за смерть или травмы граждан на территории Европейского союза, отмена депортации из Европы, коллекторские услуги для фирм по территории ЕС, получение наследства за рубежом.

Наши услуги

Мы оказываем юридическую помощь физическим и юридическим лицам в Европе, Канаде и США

Наследство за рубежом

Мы имеем огромный опыт в поиске, установлении и возвращении наследственных прав в пользу наших клиентов с территории Европейского союза, США, Канады и Израиля.

Выплаты участникам ДТП в Европе

Оказываем юридическую помощь по вопросам споров со страховыми компаниями, обжалование штрафов, осуществляем защиту по уголовным делам о причинении вреда здоровью вследствие ДТП

Выплаты за смерть в Европе

Наша фирма уже долгое время с успехом работает в пользу семей, имевших трагедии и потерявших близкого человека на территории ЕС, США, Канады

Выплаты за травмы на производстве в Европе

Мы помогаем получить страховые выплаты травмированным на производстве в Европе более чем в 15-и странах.

Урегулирование хозяйственных споров в Европе

Наши эксперты готовы предоставить все ответы на ваши вопросы в отношении коммерческой деятельности на территории ЕС, на родном для Вас языке

Генеалогический поиск наследников

Наша фирма помогает в поиске и установлении семейных отношений между наследодателем и потенциальными наследниками уже более 9 лет.

Контакты наших офисов

Бесплатный звонок

Украина: +38-097-482-04-48

Россия: +79-63-750-20-75

Беларусь: +37-52-988-099-00

Молдова: +37-37-944-44-62

Польша: +48-60-116-77-70

Чехия: +42-077-840-16-53

Казахстан: WhatsApp +38-097-482-04-48

Ответим на все волнующие вас юридические вопросы в кратчайшие сроки.

Бесплатная консультация

Будучи за границей на работе, не додумалась оставить 1 день в запасе, и выехать на 1 день раньше. Поэтому когда пробовала пересечь границу, получила депортацию на 6 месяцев на территорию Польши. Была очень расстроена депортацией из Польши, и не знала что делать. Поэтому начала искать в интернете советы. Найдя компанию “Адвокат в Европе” пересмотрела их советы на видео, и решила обратиться к ним. Считаю что обращение к “Адвокат в Европе” по вопросу отмены депортации было правильным решением. Ребята помогли все оформить и сделать, так что мне не нужно было самой всем заниматься. Ребята молодцы помогающие с депортациями!

  • Зоряна

Просрочил дни пребывания в Польше. “Адвокат в Европе” быстро и качественно помог отменить депортацию и узнать я в базе SIS. Буду обращаться еще за юридическими консультациями

  • Александр

После смерти матери в аварии в Польше у нас не было средств заплатить даже за перевозку тела в Украину. Адвокаты с “Адвокат в Европе” оплатили нам эту сумму, а потом помогли получить компенсацию для всей семьи от страховой компании. После смерти матери, что всю жизнь ездила на заработки, эти средства очень помогли всей семье. В течение всего процесса с нами работал психотерапевт и юридические консультанты, что сообщали о ходе дела. Спасибо всей команде “Адвокат в Европе”, которые помогли нам в такую минуту затруднения.

  • Иван

Моя жизнь трагически изменилась после смерти мужа. Сердце может все выдержать, но похоронить любимого мужчину- это очень большое горе для каждой женщины. Очень благодарна адвокатам “Адвокат в Европе”, что финансово поддержали нашу семью после такой трагедии и доказали, что мой муж не был виноват в этой страшной аварии. Адвокаты очень долго общались с представителями той страховой компании, улагоджувалы все судебные процессы, помогли провести экспертизу. Теперь я спокойна, что наши дети не останутся без финансовой поддержки, потому страховая компания выплатила компенсацию. Также они добились средств от страховой компании, чтобы купить памятник. Еще раз благодарю Вас

  • Галина

Нашу семью всколыхнуло страшное горе 16 января – погибла моя родная сестра Светлана в ДТП. В тот ужасный период после трагедии адвокаты из Адвокат в Европе юридически поддерживали нас, помогли организовать возвращение тела на Украину, занимались оформлением документов для возмещения, также с нами работал профессиональных психотерапевт от фирмы. Рекомендуем к сотрудничеству и благодарим

  • Катерина

Мы получили возмещения за смерть мужа после аварии в Польше. Эту фирму мы нашли случайно в Интернете, когда искали информацию о репатриации тела из Польши на Украину. Директор предложил оплатить нам услуги репатриации, а затем эту сумму забрать уже от страховой. Для нас – это было действительно спасением, потому что таких больших средств у нас тогда не было. Спасибо за быструю помощь и юридическую поддержку. Сами мы не справились, потому что страховые агенты не всегда быстро реагируют на наши просьбы и запросы.

  • Лена

Я студент второго курса Технического университета в Брно. Несколько месяцев назад, я стал участником ДТП на автобане, нас подрезал водитель в состоянии наркотического опьянения. После трагедии я получил открытый перелом ноги, ушиб головы и разбитое предплечья. Благодаря “Адвокат в Европе” я быстро получил средства на реабилитацию и сейчас об аварии напоминают лишь шрамы. Хорошие и ответственные адвокаты !!!

  • Денис
Зоряна
Александр
Иван
Галина
Катерина
Лена
Денис
Counter Icon
1000 +

Выигранных дел

Counter Icon
50 +

Адвокатов

Counter Icon
1000 +

Благодарных клиентов

Counter Icon
40 +

Диапазон стран

Новые статьи

Полезная информация